## **Editorial Board, 2018**

## **Editor-in-Chief**

Arun Rai

Georgia State University

## **Senior Editors**

Gediminas Adomavicius University of Minnesota

Indranil Bardhan University of Texas at Austin

> **Susan Brown** University of Arizona

**Andrew Burton-Jones** University of Queensland

Omar El Sawy University of Southern California **Bin Gu** Arizona State University

**Sirkka Jarvenpaa** University of Texas at Austin

> Gerald (Jerry) Kane Boston College

Atreyi Kankanhali National University of Singapore

> Mark Keil Georgia State University

**Sunil Mithas** University of Maryland Gal Oestricher-Singer Tel Aviv University

Jeffrey Parsons Memorial University of Newfoundland

H. R. Rao University of Texas at San Antonio

T. Ravichandran
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Saonee Sarker University of Virginia Jason Thatcher University of Alabama

James Y. L. Thong Hong Kong University of Science & Technology

Siva Viswanathan University of Maryland

Jonathan Wareham ESADE

Sean Xin Xu Tsinghua University

## **Associate Editors**

Corey Angst University of Notre Dame

> Ofer Arazy Haifa University

Nicholas Berente University of Notre Dame

Hasan Cavusoglu University of British Columbia

Panos Constantinides Warwick Business School

John D'Arcy University of Delaware

Xiao Fang University of Delaware

Pedro Ferreira
Carnegie Mellon University

Xianjun Geng Tulane University **Hong Guo** University of Notre Dame

Shuk Ying (Susanna) Ho Australian National University

> Steven Johnson University of Virginia

Xinxin Li University of Connecticut

Nirup Menon George Mason University

Abhay Mishra Iowa State University

**Eivor Oborn** University of Warwick

Ilan Oshri University of Auckland

Balaji Padmanabhan University of South Florida Narayan Ramasubbu University of Pittsburgh

> Jui Ramaprasad McGill University

Jan Recker University of Cologne

Nilesh Sharaf Simon Fraser University

Susan Scott London School of Economics

**Diane Strong**Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Anjana Susarla Michigan State University

Juliana Sutanto Lancaster University

Ali Tafti University of Illinois at Chicago

**Chuan Hoo Tan**National University of Singapore

Xinlin Tang Florida State University

**Ofir Turel** University of California, Fullerton

Anthony Vance Temple University

Ryan Wright University of Virginia

**Bo Sophia Xiao** University of Hawaii

Heng Xu American University

Xin Xu Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Han Zhang
Georgia Institute of Technology

Xiaojun Zhang Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

We would like to extend our sincere appreciation to the reviewers and the senior and associate editors who do the bulk of the work to make MIS Quarterly possible. A list of these individuals is available on our website (https://www.misq.org).