

SENIOR EDITORS

Editor-in-Chief Arun Rai Georgia State University

Gediminas Adomavicius

University of Minnesota

Corey Angst

University of Notre Dame

Indranil Bardhan*

University of Texas at Dallas

Wai Fong Boh Nanyang Technological University

Andrew Burton-Jones University of Queensland

Ron Cenfetelli

University of British Columbia

Dennis Galletta

University of Pittsburgh

Bin Gu

Arizona State University

Sirkka Jarvenpaa*

University of Texas at Austin

Gerald (Jerry) Kane Boston College

Atreyi Kankanhali National University of Singapore

Mark Keil

Georgia State University

Prabhudev Konana University of Texas at Austin

University of Connecticut

Likoebe Maruping Georgia State University

University of Oklahoma **Sunil Mithas**

University of Maryland

Shaila Miranda

Eivor Oborn University of Warwick

Gal Oestricher-Singer Tel Aviv University

Jeffrey Parsons

Memorial University of Newfoundland

University of Texas at San Antonio

T. Ravichandran

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Saonee Sarker

University of Virginia

Chee-Wee Tan

Copenhagen Business School

Jason Thatcher*

Temple University

James Y. L. Thong Hong Kong University of Science &

Technology

Amrit Tiwana University of Georgia

Siva Viswanathan

University of Maryland

Jonathan Wareham*

Sean Xin Xu Tsinghua University

*No longer accepting new submissions.

Associate Editors

Ofer Arazy Haifa Concordia University

Nicholas Berente University of Georgia

Panos Constantinides

Warwick Business School

John D'Arcy University of Delaware

Xiao Fang University of Delaware

Pedro Ferreira

Carnegie Mellon University

Miguel Godinho de Matos

Catolica Lisbon School of Business

Hong Guo

University of Notre Dame

Zhiling Guo

Singapore Management University

Shuk Ying (Susanna) Ho Australian National University

City University of Hong Kong

Nirup Menon

George Mason University

Abhay Mishra

Georgia State University

Nan Ning University of British Columbia

Ilan Oshri

Loughborough University

Balaji Padmanabhan University of South Florida

Min-Seok Pang Temple University

Jui Ramaprasad

McGill University

Narayan Ramasubbu University of Pittsburgh Jan Recker

University of Cologne

Lionel Robert

University of Michigan

Nilesh Saraf

Simon Fraser University

Susan Scott

London School of Economics

Stefan Seidel University of Liechtenstein

Diane Strong Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Anjana Susarla Michigan State University

Juliana Sutanto

Lancaster University

University of Illinois at Chicago

Chuan Hoo Tan

National University of Singapore

Xinlin Tang Florida State University

University of California, Fullerton

Anthony Vance

Brigham Young University

Ryan Wright

University of Virginia

Lvnn Wu

University of Pennsylvania

Bo Sophia Xiao

University of Hawaii

Heng Xu

Pennsylvania State University

Ling Xue

American University

Han Zhang Georgia Institute of Technology

Xiaojun Zhang Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

EDITORIAL OFFICES, UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA

Publisher Alok Gupta Production Janice DeGross

Review Coordinator Marsha Williams

Subscriptions Kadin Schermers

MISQ POLICY COUNCIL I

De Liu University of Minnesota Rajiv Kohli

College of William & Mary

Arun Rai Georgia State University Gautam Ray University of Minnesota

Jason Thatcher Temple University

MISRC CORPORATE PARTNERS

General Mills Mayo Clinic Medtronic

University of Minnesota Office of Information Technology

United Health Group