Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Andrew Burton-Jones
January 2021 - December 2023
University of Queensland
misq-eic@umn.edu


Senior Editors

Corey Angst
January 2019 - December 2023
University of Notre Dame
cangst@nd.edu
France Bélanger
July 2021 - December 2024
Virginia Tech
belanger@vt.edu
Waifong Boh
January 2019 - December 2024
Nanyang Technological University
awfboh@ntu.edu.sg
Ron Cenfetelli
October 2019 - December 2022
University of British Columbia
cenfetelli@sauder.ubc.ca
Panos Constantinides
January 2022 - December 2024
Alliance Manchester Business School
panos.constantinides@manchester.ac.uk
John D'Arcy
January 2022 - December 2024
University of Delaware
jdarcy@udel.edu
Peter Gray
July 2021 - December 2024
University of Virginia
peter@virginia.edu
Shuk Ying (Susanna) Ho
January 2021 - December 2023
Australian National University
susanna.ho@anu.edu.au
Gerald (Jerry) Kane
June 2017 - December 2022
Boston College
kanegb@bc.edu
Atreyi Kankanhalli
January 2018 - December 2023
National University of Singapore
atreyi@comp.nus.edu.sg
Xinxin Li
January 2020 - December 2022
University of Connecticut
xinxin.li@business.uconn.edu
Ann Majchrzak
January 2022 - December 2023
University of Southern California
majchrza@marshall.usc.edu 
Likoebe Maruping
January 2020 - December 2022
Georgia State University
lmaruping@gsu.edu
Shaila Miranda
January 2019 - December 2024
University of Oklahoma
shailamiranda@ou.edu
Sunil Mithas
June 2018 - December 2023
University of South Florida
smithas@usf.edu
Eric Monteiro
January 2021 - December 2023
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
eric.monteiro@ntnu.no
Eivor Oborn
January 2020 - December 2022
University of Warwick
eivor.oborn@wbs.ac.uk
Gal Oestreicher-Singer
January 2018 - December 2023
Tel Aviv University
galos@tau.ac.il
Balaji Padmanabhan
January 2021 - December 2023
University of South Florida
bp@usf.edu
Jan Recker
January 2021 - December 2023
University of Hamburg
jan.christof.recker@uni-hamburg.de
Maytal Saar-Tsechansky
January 2022 - December 2024
University of Texas at Austin
maytal.saar-tsechansky@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sumit Sarkar
July 2021 - December 2023
University of Texas at Dallas
sumit@utdallas.edu
Chee-Wee Tan
January 2019 - December 2024
Copenhagen Business School
cta.itm@cbs.dk
James Y. L. Thong
January 2017 - December 2022
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
jthong@ust.hk
Anthony (Tony) Vance
July 1, 2021 - December 2024
Virginia Tech
tony@anthonyvance.com
Siva Viswanathan
January 2017 - December 2022
University of Maryland, College Park
SViswana@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sean Xin Xu
January 2016 - December 2022
Tsinghua University
xuxin@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn
Han Zhang
January 2021 - December 2023
Georgia Institute of Technology
han.zhang@scheller.gatech.edu

 


Associate Editors

Adela Cheng
January 2021 - December 2022
Colorado State University
Adela.Chen@colostate.edu
Sherae Daniel
January 2021 - December 2022
University of Cincinnati
daniesr@ucmail.uc.edu
John Dong
January 2021 - December 2022
Trinity College Dublin, University of Dublin
john.dong@tcd.ie
Miguel Godinho de Matos
January 2020 - December 2023
Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics
miguel.godinhomatos@ucp.pt
Brad Greenwood
January 2021 - December 2022
George Mason University
bgreenwo@gmu.edu
Zhiling Guo
January 2020 - December 2023
Singapore Management University
zhilingguo@smu.edu.sg
Hana Halaburda
January 2022 - December 2023
New York University
hhalaburda@gmail.com 
Nina Huang
January 2021 - December 2022
University of Houston
nihuang@uh.edu
Marleen Huysman
January 2022 - December 2023
Vrije Unversiteit Amsterdam
m.h.huysman@vu.nl
Hee-Woong Kim
January 2022 - December 2023
Yonsei University
kimhw@yonsei.ac.kr 
Thomas Kude
January 2021 - December 2022
ESSEC Business School
kude@essec.edu 
Juhee Kwon
January 2021 - December 2022
City University of Hong Kong
juhee.kwon@cityu.edu.hk
Nishtha Langer
January 2022 - December 2023
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
nishthal@alumni.cmu.edu 
Kai Larsen
January 2021 - December 2022
University of Colorado, Boulder
kai.larsen@colorado.edu
Jingjing Li
January 2022 - December 2023
University of Virginia
jl9rf@virginia.edu 
Ben Liu
January 2020 - December 2023
City University of Hong Kong
ben.liu@cityu.edu.hk 
Ning Nan
January 2019 - December 2022
University of British Columbia
ning.nan@sauder.ubc.ca
Min-Seok Pang
January 2020 - December 2023
Temple University
minspang@temple.edu
YoungKi Park
January 2022 - December 2023
George Washington University
ykpark@gwu.edu 
Liangfei Qiu
January 2021 - December 2022
University of Florida
liangfei.qiu@warrington.ufl.edu
Israr Qureshi
January 2021 - December 2022
Australian National University
Israr.Qureshi@anu.edu.au
Jui Ramaprasad
January 2017 - December 2022
University of Maryland, College Park
jramapra@umd.edu
Yuqing Ren
July 2022 - December 2024
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
chingren@umn.edu 
Lionel P. Robert, Jr.
January 2020 - December 2023
University of Michigan
lprobert@umich.edu
Hani Safadi
July 2021- December 2023
University of Georgia
hanisaf@uga.edu 
Nachiketa (Nachi) Sahoo
January 2021 - December 2022
Boston University
nachi@bu.edu
Susan Scott
July 2018 - December 2022
London School of Economics
s.v.scott@lse.ac.uk
Stefan Seidel
October 2021 - December 2023
University of Liechtenstein
stefan.seidel@uni.li
Lisen Selander
January 2022 - December 2023
University of Gothenburg
lisen.selander@ait.gu.se 
Maha Shaikh
March 2021 - December 2022
King's College London
maha.shaikh@kcl.ac.uk
Mari-Klara Stein
January 2021 - December 2022
Copenhagen Business School
ms.digi@cbs.dk
Cheng Suang Heng
January 2022 - December 2023
National University of Singapore
hengcs@comp.nus.edu.sg 
Ofir Turel
January 2018 - December 2022
University of California at Fullerton
oturel@fullerton.edu
Chong (Alex) Wang
January 2021 - December 2022
Peking University
alexwang@gsm.pku.edu.cn
Jing Wang
January 2021 - December 2022
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
jwang@ust.hk
Ping Wang
January 2022 - December 2023
University of Maryland, College Park
pwang@umd.edu 
Jaime Windeler
January 2022 - December 2023
University of Cincinnati
windeljb@ucmail.uc.edu 
Lynn Wu
January 2020 - December 2023
University of Pennsylvania
wulynn@upenn.edu
Ling Xue
January 2019 - December 2022
Georgia State University
lxue5@gsu.edu

Cheng Yi
January 2022 - December 2023
Tsinghua University
yich@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn 

 

Copyright © 2021 MISQ. All rights reserved.